logo

Kontaktinformasjon Øyane sykehjem

Daglig leder

Sentralbord
Kontor/Frivillighetskoordinator

 

Rune E. Ludvigsen

 
Torhill Sjo

 
51 85 69 20

51 85 69 20
51 85 69 20

 
rune.erling.ludvigsen@stavanger.kommune.no 

oyane.sykehjem@stavanger.kommune.no
torhill.sjo@stavanger.kommune.no

 
Lege

Lege
Mariya Muleshkova

Aleksandra Jovic
969 45 941

969 45 942

mariya.muleshkov@stavanger.kommune.no

Aleksandra.jovic@savanger.kommune.no  

Oversykepleier Daniella Nejat 696 45 944 daniella.nejat@stavanger.kommune.no
Ergoterapeut/Fysioterapeut   969 45 958

 

       
Avdeling A Vaktrom 969 45 945  
Avd sykepleier A Kristin Nessa 969 45 947

kristin.nessa@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling C Vaktrom 969 45 948  
Avd sykepleier C   969 45 947 kristin.nessa@stavanger.kommune.no
  Vaktrom 969 45 950  
 
Avdeling F Vaktrom 969 45 953  
Avd sykepleier E og F Mette Naustvik 969 45 952

mette.naustvik@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling Rehab Vaktrom 969 45 956  
Avd sykepleier Rehab Mette Naustvik 969 45 952

mette.naustvik@stavanger.kommune.no

Dagsenteret Kontor 969 45 957  
Sykepleier
Dagsenteret
Annlaug Gjerde Øgård 696 45 957

annlaug.ogaard@stavanger.kommune.no



Kjøkkenet


Kontor


969 45 959
 
Konstituert kjøkkensjef Elisabeth Tykhelle Amdal 969 45 959

elisabeth.tykhelle.amdal@stavanger.kommune.no

       
Vaktmester kontor 969 45 961  
Renhold Kontor 969 45 962  
Frisør Elise Østbø 969 45 963  
Fotpleier Britt H. Hjelm 969 45 963

 

 

 

 

969 45