Kontaktinformasjon Øyane sykehjem

Daglig leder

Sentralbord
Kontor/Frivillighetskoordinator

 

Rune E. Ludvigsen

 
Torhill Sjo

 
51 85 69 20

51 85 69 20
51 85 69 20

 
rune.erling.ludvigsen@stavanger.kommune.no 

oyane.sykehjem@stavanger.kommune.no
torhill.sjo@stavanger.kommune.no

 
Lege

Lege
Mariya Muleshkova

Asta Sol Olafsdottir
969 45 941

969 45 942

mariya.muleshkov@stavanger.kommune.no

astasol@msn.com   

       
Ergoterapeut/Fysioterapeut   969 45 958

 

       
Avdeling A Vaktrom 969 45 945  
Avd sykepleier A Elin Christina Haavik 969 45 944

elin.christina.haavik@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling C Vaktrom 969 45 948  
Avd sykepleier C og E Daniella Nejat 969 45 947 daniella.nejat@stavanger.kommune.no
Avdeling E Vaktrom 969 45 950  
 
Avdeling F Vaktrom 969 45 953  
Avd sykepleier F Mette Naustvik 969 45 952

mette.naustvik@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling Rehab Vaktrom 969 45 956  
Avd sykepleier Rehab Karina Gysland Hanevik 969 45 955

karina.gysland.hanevik@stavanger.kommune.no

Dagsenteret Kontor 969 45 957  
Sykepleier
Dagsenteret
Annlaug Gjerde Øgård 696 45 957

annlaug.ogaard@stavanger.kommune.no



Kjøkkenet


Kontor


969 45 959
 
Kjøkkensjef Bjørn Kristoffersen 969 45 959

bjorn.kristoffersen@stavanger.kommune.no

       
Vaktmester kontor 969 45 961  
Renhold Kontor 969 45 962  
Frisør Elise Østbø 969 45 963  
Fotpleier Britt H. Hjelm 969 45 963

 

 

 

 

969 45