Kontaktinformasjon Øyane sykehjem



Sentralbord/
Rådgiver kontor

Daglig leder



 
Astri Husberg

Tor Morten Jacobsen



51 85 68 20

51 85 69 25


oyane.sykehjem@stavanger.kommune.no
astri.husberg@stavanger.kommune.no

tor.morten.jacobsen@stavanger.kommune.no
Lege

Lege
Mariya Muleshkova

Norr Jabbar
51 85 69 28

51 85 69 26

mariya.muleshkov@stavanger.kommune.no

noor.jabbar@stavanger.kommune.no

     

 


 

   

 

     
Ergoterapeut Gro Finnvik Øpsen 51 85 69 39

gro.finnvik@stavanger.kommune.no

       
Fysioterapeut Anne Haaland Bland 51 85 69 39 anne.haaland.bland@stavanger.kommune.no
     
     
Avdeling A Vaktrom 51 85 69 34  
Avd.leder A Anne Irene Osmundsen 51 85 69 30

anne.irene.osmundsen@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling C Vaktrom 51 85 69 29  
Avd.leder C og E Daniella Nejat 51 85 69 29 daniella.nejat@stavanger.kommune.no
Avdeling E Vaktrom 51 85 69 47  
 
Avdeling F Vaktrom 51 85 69 48  
Gruppeleder F Mette Naustvik 51 85 69 22

mette.naustvik@stavanger.kommune.no

Avdeling Rehab Vaktrom 51 85 69 23  
Gruppeleder Rehab Karina Gysland Hanevik 51 85 69 33

karina.gysland.hanvik@stavanger.kommune.no

Dagsenteret Kontor 51 85 69 37  
Avd.leder 
Dagsenteret
Annlaug Gjerde Øgård 51 85 69 37

annlaug.ogaard@stavanger.kommune.no



Kjøkkenet


Kontor


51 85 69 41
 
Kjøkkensjef Bjørn Kristoffersen 51 85 69 41

bjorn.kristoffersen@stavanger.kommune.no

       
        
Renhold Kontor 51 85 69 43  
Frisør Elise Østbø 51 85 69 44  
Fotpleier Britt H. Hjelm 51 85 69 44  

 

 

 

 

Alt innhold er opphavsrettslig beskyttet © Øyane Sykehjem 2008 |